Recent Posts

Archive

Tags

CONNECT

Do you want a stronger, more confident sense of connection with your inner GPS, divine guidance, and/or loved ones who have passed?

In 2020, connect more deeply with who you really are, beyond your physical body and physical senses! Discover your soul senses. Become proficient in the language of your soul and Spirit communication.

Through Spirit-guided meditations, intuitive exercises, and messages from Spirit (through Rachel), you will gain confidence and trust in your connection with your intuition, divine guidance, and your loved ones in spirit.

Over the course of 3 months, you will:

  • Identify and release emotional and mental blockages that were preventing or limiting you from receiving intuitive communication.

  • Develop confidence about spiritual protection.

  • Understand the difference between effective and ineffective prayer.

  • Gain greater awareness of spiritual communication dynamics.

  • Receive communication for yourself through your spiritual senses.

  • Discover how your lifestyle enhances or limits intuitive communication.

  • Learn how to read yourself energetically.

This 3-month course is for all levels and abilities! In a safe and loving setting, Rachel will guide you through meditations and exercises that will develop your intuitive abilities and experiences. Through Rachel, Spirit will give you validating messages to build your trust even more in your ability to spiritually connect for yourself.

Meet with Rachel in a private group videoconference setting. Most meetings take place every other week (Thursday evenings and/or Tuesday mornings) for a total of six (or 12, if you attend both Tuesday and Thursday) sessions. Plus, two additional bonus sessions: An initial meet/greet and question/answer session with Rachel, and a mediumship demonstration with Rachel and her mediumship mentorees.

If you cannot attend every session, no worries! Meetings will be recorded and emailed to registered participants. Meetings are 90 minutes long, plus Rachel provides an additional 30 minutes at the end of meetings for those who want to stay and share or ask questions (for a total of two hours). Meeting dates and times:

Tuesday meetings

Dates: January 21

February 4, 18

March 3, 17

Time: 8-10 AM PT / 9-11 MT / 10-12 CT / 11-1 PM ET

Thursday meetings

Dates: January 30

February 13, 27

March 12, 19, 26 (consecutive weeks)

Time: 5-7 PM PT/ 6-8 MT / 7-9 CT / 8-10 ET

Mediumship Demonstration with Rachel & Mentorees:

Date: March 1, 2020 (Sunday)

Time: 4-6 PM PT / 5-7 PM MT / 6-8 PM CT / 7-9 PM ET

Connect - a 3 month sign-up / commitment at a very affordable price of $120.

To register, please send an email to rachelpearsonheaven@gmail.com. Registration closes on 1/23/2020.